Mik Ivy

Instagram Outline Logo
Flat Fill Twitter Icon

Who's Mik Ivy ?

Hailing from Geneva, Switzerland, Mik Ivy is a 19 year old London Based Singer- ​Songwriter emerging through the Indie/Alternative scene.

Following the release of his first single at the age of 17, “837”, Mik moved to London ​in order to get closer to the heart of the music industry and make his mark as an ​upcoming artist.

Borrowing from Indie pop/rock as well as alternative rock, Mik Ivy combines and ​mixes inspirations in order to give the most unapologetic and electric sound to the ​masses, ranging from lighthearted sing-along anthems to heavy and emotional tunes ​which aim to musically render the experience of being part of the driven, albeit ​sometimes lost and angered youth of this world.

Being influenced by artists ranging from Arctic monkeys to Mac miller, passing by ​Steve Lacy, Her’s, Tyler, the creator and The Strokes, Ivy’s music, much like himself ​embodies a broad mix of various influences taken from all corners of life, through ​which he hopes to communicate to the world his hedonistic message of recovery, ​hope & self-acceptance.

The sinners :

Comprised of Marco Ciocca on Drums, Jon leKole on ​Guitar and Luke Henniker on Bass, The sinners ​accompany Mik Ivy in all his live performances, ​providing him with the hard hitting and full sound of ​a rock powerhouse in order to truly allow the sound ​of his music to come through and hit live audiences ​in a memorable manner.

The Music :


Out of My Mind


Crushed Velvet